Gemeenteraadsleden

Gemeenteraadsleden 2013-2018

CD&V - fractie
Lode Ceyssens (CD&V)
Heidestraat 41
tel. 011 79 01 70
lode.ceyssens@meeuwen-gruitrode.be
Lode Ceyssens
Kurt Plessers (CD&V)
Weg naar Opoeteren 81/1
GSM 0476 43 42 39
kurt.plessers@meeuwen-gruitrode.be
 Kurt Plessers
Koen Geusens (CD&V)
Dorpsstraat 57 bus 1
GSM 0486 33 29 33
koen.geusens@meeuwen-gruitrode.be
 Koen Geusens
Marco Goossens (CD&V)
Maggenstraat 12
GSM 0497 99 71 07
marco.goossens@meeuwen-gruitrode.be
 Marco Goossens
Hanne Schrooten (CD&V)
Kapelstraat 43
GSM 0498 68 09 04
hanne.schrooten@meeuwen-gruitrode.be
Hanne Schrooten
Meg Van Hoef (CD&V)
Hellestraat 8
GSM 0497 50 66 58
meg.van.hoef@telenet.be
Meg Van Hoef
Ludo Schepers (CD&V)
Martinlaan 54
tel. 089 47 10 44 - GSM 0494 16 53 64
ludo.schepers@pandora.be
 Ludo Schepers
Helena Koolen (CD&V)
Taelstraat 16
tel. 089 85 76 04 - GSM 0473 30 26 34
frits.kusters@gmail.com
 Helena Koolen
Erik Vankevelaer (CD&V)
Paardenkerkhofstraat 4
tel. 089 85 38 71 - GSM 0479 27 10 74
erik.vankevelaer@telenet.be
 Erik Vankevelaer
Rob Schouteden (CD&V)
Schoolstraat 13
tel. 011 63 39 63 - GSM 0488 49 93 24
rschouteden@hotmail.com
 Rob Schouteden
Kurt Feyen (CD&V)
Klein-Gestel 36
GSM 0496 76 80 75
feyenkurt@hotmail.com
 Kurt Feyen

Kristel Schrooten (CD&V)
Genkerbaan 93
tel. 011 92 00 55

Ellen Nijs (CD&V)
Luttelmeeuwen 45/0003
GSM 0477 51 75 72
ellennijs1@gmail.com
 Ellen Nijs
Rob Haex (CD&V)
Molenstraat 10
GSM 0494 15 98 77
haex_rob89@hotmail.com
 Rob Haex
Gert Doumen (CD&V)
Tienderstraat 58
tel. 089 85 24 14 - GSM 0495 89 09 19
doumen.gert@gmail.com
 Gert Doumen
MG-fractie
René Leyssen (MG)
Schutterslaan 8
tel. 011 63 41 48 - GSM 0477 34 06 81
reneleyssen@telenet.be
 Rene Leyssen
Bart Beelen (MG)
Scheyvenstraat 25
tel. 089 48 11 58 - GSM 0497 11 31 40
beno-29@telenet.be
 Bart Beelen
Leo Haex (MG)
Arkstraat 39
tel. 011 79 24 92 - GSM 0478 79 74 17
leijhaex@live.be
 Leo Haex
Jan Schonkeren (MG)
Heidestraat 28
GSM 0486 72 08 99
jan.schonkeren1@telenet.be
 Jan Schonkeren

 

N-VA-fractie
Rik Thys (N-VA)
Weg naar Opitter 38
tel. 089 85 55 02 - GSM 0494 30 15 60
rikthys1948@gmail.com
 Rik Thys
Jochen Schuermans (N-VA)
Heikantstraat 25
tel. 011 72 92 31 - GSM 0475 97 79 98 (na 18.00 u.)
jochen.schuermans@roartis.com
jochen.schuermans@n-va.be
 Jochen Schuermans
Sigrid Breemans (N-VA)
Verbindingsstraat 5
GSM 0496 76 01 08
sigrid.breemans@gmail.com
 Sigrid Breemans
Patrick Creemers (N-VA)
Kastanjestraat 26
tel. 089 47 35 94 - GSM 0479 79 31 69
patrick.creemers@belgacom.net
patrick.creemers@n-va.be
 Patrick Creemers

 

 

Contact Informatie